Auction Results

Online Internet Only McCoy & Brush/McCoy Pottery Auction

Auction Dates

Starts: Wed, Jul 1, 2020 9:00AM

Ends: Fri, Jul 10, 2020 6:00PM

Description

Online Pottery Auction with extremely rare and hard to find items. Many "one-of-a-kind" pieces! Plan now!! PICK-UP Times: Saturday July 11, 9:00 AM till 12 Noon. Monday July 13 & Tuesday July 14 - 9:00 AM till 4:00 PM

Online Auction with 100's of Outstanding Antiques

Auction Dates

Starts: Tue, Jun 16, 2020 9:00AM

Ends: Mon, Jun 29, 2020 6:00PM

Description

Antique furniture, Advertising, Country Store items, Antique Smalls, Art Pottery

Decorated Stoneware, Antiques, Pottery & More!

Auction Dates

Starts: Sat, Jun 27, 2020 11:00AM

Description

This is a Live Auction filled will many great items!

100's of McCoy Cookie Jars

Type

Online-Only Auction

Auction Dates

Starts: Mon, Jun 1, 2020 10:00AM

Ends: Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6:00PM

Description

Online Cookie Jar Auction. Over 250 McCoy Cookie Jars being sold to the highest bidders. Auction ends on Wednesday June 10th.

Online Public Auction

Auction Dates

Starts: Sat, May 23, 2020 10:00AM

Ends: Wed, Jun 3, 2020 6:00PM

Description

Tons of Items to be Sold!!!!

Selling to the Highest Bidder Regardless the Price!

Type

Live On-Site Auction

Auction Dates

Starts: Sat, May 30, 2020 10:00AM

Description

Real Estate Auction! 830 Brighton Blvd. (Parcel: 82-28-01-02-000), Zanesville, OH. Muskingum County

PUBLIC AUCTION - Something for Everyone

Type

Live On-Site Auction

Auction Dates

Starts: Sat, May 30, 2020 10:00AM

Description

Over 55 Years of Great Items Coming Right Out of the Home in the Zanesville Historically Area.

Online Auction - Great Collection of Rick Wisecarver Art Pottery

Auction Dates

Starts: Wed, May 6, 2020 11:00AM

Ends: Wed, May 20, 2020 6:00PM

Description

Online Auction of 80 Outstanding Examples of Rick Wisecarver Pottery. Art Pottery & Oil Paintings!

contact us today!

For additional information or to engage our services, contact us!

GET STARTED

join our email list

Subscribe below to receive upcoming auction information!

JOIN NOW!

Join our Email List

Subscribe below to receive upcoming auction information!

Koehler Auctions
1535 Maple Avenue
Zanesville, Ohio 43701

Koehler Auctions Affiliations