Auction Results

Woodworking Tool Auction - 100s of Items to Sale

Type

Online-Only Auction

Auction Dates

Starts: Mon, Mar 29, 2021 9:00AM

Ends: Wed, Apr 7, 2021 6:00PM

Description

100s of woodworking tools to be sold! Something for every woodworker!

100's of New and Like New Wood Working Tools

Type

Online-Only Auction

Auction Dates

Starts: Tue, Mar 2, 2021 9:00AM

Ends: Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:00PM

Description

100s of Quality Woodworking Tools: Festool, Kreg, Rickon, DeWalt, Makita, Rigid, Delta, Rockler, Chicago, Grizzely

Another Great Nelson McCoy Pottery Auction

Type

Online-Only Auction

Auction Dates

Starts: Mon, Jan 25, 2021 9:00AM

Ends: Thu, Feb 4, 2021 6:00PM

Description

Nelson McCoy Pottery Online Auction - 100's of examples!

Pottery, Glass, Collectibles

Type

Online-Only Auction

Auction Dates

Starts: Tue, Jan 12, 2021 8:00AM

Ends: Thu, Jan 21, 2021 6:01PM

Outstanding Art Glass & Pottery Online Auction

Auction Dates

Starts: Sun, Jan 10, 2021 8:00AM

Ends: Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:00PM

Description

Rare and Hard to Find Fenton Glass and Pottery coming to you from Koehler Auctions. Bidding starts Jan. 10 and Ends Jan. 20.

contact us today!

For additional information or to engage our services, contact us!

GET STARTED

join our email list

Subscribe below to receive upcoming auction information!

JOIN NOW!

Join our Email List

Subscribe below to receive upcoming auction information!

Koehler Auctions
1535 Maple Avenue
Zanesville, Ohio 43701

Koehler Auctions Affiliations